Skip to main content

Land Trust

Land Trust

West Jordan
month | Year

South Jordan
month | Year

Land Trust meetings for the 19-20 school year are held from 8:45-10:45 at the South Jordan campus(1437 W 11400 South) on the following dates:

You can also view our rules of order and our final report for the 2018-2019 year.

Land Trust Committee

Jeremy Craig-

Steve Giles-

Shannon Zobrist-

Yvonne Ruiz Diaz-

Amy Swensen -

Brigitte Todd -

Tammi Wright -

Halley Miranda-

Charter Board Of Trustees

Chair - Meggen Pettit-

Stephanie Rendon-

Amy Tatton-

Lead Director – Dr. Deborah Swensen (

West Jordan campus

South Jordan campus

  • 1437 West 11400 South
    South Jordan, UT 84095
  • Phone - 801-260-3040
    Fax - 801-254-6677
  • Email:

office hours

  • Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00

Website Design frogtummy

Website Design frogtummy