Skip to main content
Close

Land Trust

Land Trust

West Jordan
month | Year


South Jordan
month | Year


Land Trust meetings for the 19-20 school year are held from 8:45-10:45 at the South Jordan campus(1437 W 11400 South) on the following dates:

  • August 27, 2019 (minutes)
  • November 12, 2019 (minutes)
  • January 23, 2020
  • March 18, 2020

You can also view our rules of order and our final report for the 2018-2019 year.

Land Trust Committee

Jeremy Craig- jcraig@hawthornacademy.org

Steve Giles- sgiles@hawthornacademy.org

Shannon Zobrist- szobrist@hawthornacademy.org

Yvonne Ruiz Diaz- catirabella96@hotmail.com

Amy Swensen - aswensen@hawthornacademy.org

Brigitte Todd - toddfamilia@yahoo.com

Tammi Wright - tammi@wrightideas.org

Halley Miranda- halleyamor@hotmail.com


Charter Board Of Trustees

Chair - Meggen Pettit- mpettit@hawthornacademy.org

Stephanie Rendon- srendon@hawthornacademy.org

Amy Tatton- atatton@hawthornacademy.org


Lead Director – Dr. Deborah Swensen (dswensen@hawthornacademy.org)





West Jordan campus

South Jordan campus

  • 1437 West 11400 South
    South Jordan, UT 84095
  • Phone - 801-260-3040
    Fax - 801-254-6677
  • Email:
    jmckissick@hawthornacademy.org

office hours

  • Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00



Website Design frogtummy



Website Design frogtummy


Top