Skip navigation
Confident,
independent
learners.

Land Trust

Land Trust Committee

Meggen Pettit, chair: pettitbm@msn.com

Dr. Deborah Swensen, lead director: dswensen@hawthornacademy.org  

Jeremy Craig, principal: jcraig@hawthornacademy.org 

Steve Giles, principal: sgiles@hawthornacademy.org 

Shannon Zobrist, teacher: szobrist@hawthornacademy.org 

Yvonne Ruiz Diaz, parent: catirabella96@hotmail.com 

Tammi Wright, parent: tammi@wrightideas.org 

Halley Miranda, parent: halleyamor@hotmail.com

Christie Mills, parent: christie.e.mills@gmail.com 

Jennifer McKissick, parent: jennifer_fripp@yahoo.com

Brianna Craw, parent: bcraw81@gmail.com